Director:
Eugenio Coronado
Phone: +34 963 54 44 15 / Fax: +34 963 54 32 73 / Email: Eugenio.Coronado@uv.es
ICMol Secretary:
José Sánchez-Marín
Phone: +34 963 54 44 44 / Fax: +34 963 54 35 76 / Email: Jose.Sanchez@uv.es
Executive Manager:
Ruth Manzanares
Phone: +34 963 54 39 09 / Fax: +34 963 54 32 73 / Email: Ruth.Manzanares@uv.es
Research Management:
Estrella Vives Piqueres
Phone: +34 963 54 38 50 / Fax: +34 963 54 32 73 / Email: Estrella.Vives@uv.es
Director's Secretary:
Marian Cervera
Phone: +34 963 54 44 15 / Fax: +34 963 54 32 73 / Email: M.Angeles.Cervera@uv.es
Administration / Accountancy:
Josefina Civera
Phone: +34 963 54 37 67 / Fax: +34 963 54 35 76 / Email: Josefina.Civera@uv.es
Mayte López
Phone: +34 963 54 37 67 / Fax: +34 963 54 35 76 / Email: M.Teresa.Lopez@uv.es
Postal Address:
Universidad de Valencia
Instituto de Ciencia Molecular
Catedrático José Beltrán Martínez nº 2
46980 Paterna
Spain

P.O.Box 22085
46071 Valencia
Spain