Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Coronado Miralles Eugenio Professor 963544415 2.2.3 eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Clemente Juan Juan Modesto Associate Professor 963544418 2.9.1 juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Clemente León Miguel Associate Professor 963544419 2.1.4 miguel.clemente@uv.es
Giménez Saiz Carlos Associate Professor 963544422 2.1.1 carlos.gimenez@uv.es
Ribera Hermano Antonio Luis Associate Professor 963544424 2.1.2 antonio.ribera@uv.es
Romero Martínez Francisco Manuel Associate Professor 963544405 2.9.2 fmrm@uv.es
Forment Aliaga Alicia Senior Researcher 963544419 2.1.4 alicia.forment@uv.es
Tatay Aguilar Sergio Assistant Professor / Lecturer 963544405 2.9.2 sergio.tatay@uv.es
Boix Pablo P. Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 Pablo.P.Boix@uv.es
Gaita Ariño Alejandro Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544155 Parque Científico 1.1.23 gaita@uv.es
Martí Gastaldo Carlos Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544421 2.10.1 carlos.marti@uv.es
Minguez Espallargas Guillermo Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544420 2.10.5 guillermo.minguez@uv.es
Alberola Catalán Antonio Postdoctoral Researcher 43830 2.10.3 analca4@uv.es
Baldoví Jachán José Jaime Postdoctoral Researcher por asignar Parque Científico 1.1.23 jojaibal@uv.es
Calbucci Marco Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 calbucci@uv.es
Cardona Serra Salvador Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 Parque Científico 1.1.23 salvador.cardona@uv.es
Coronado Puchau Marc Postdoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 marc.coronado@uv.es
Dugay Julien Postdoctoral Researcher 963544155 1.1.2.3 dugay@uv.es
Galbiati Marta Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 galbiati@uv.es
Muñoz Padial Natalia Postdoctoral Researcher 963544941 Vivero 1 natalia.munoz@uv.es
Navarro Moratalla Efrén Postdoctoral Researcher 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.23 efren.navarro@uv.es
Prima García Helena Postdoctoral Researcher 963544420 2.10.5 helena.prima@uv.es
Rosaleny Peralvo Lorena E Postdoctoral Researcher 963544418 2.9.1 rosaleny@uv.es
Souto Salom Manuel Postdoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 manuel.souto@uv.es
Calvo Galve Néstor Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 nestor.calvo@uv.es
Carrasco Andrés Jose Alberto Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 j.alberto.carrasco@uv.es
Castells Gil Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963544424 2.3.4 javier.castells@uv.es
Duan Yan Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 yanduan@uv.es
Escalera Moreno Luis Predoctoral Researcher 963544155 1.1.23 luis.escalera@uv.es
Escorcia Ariza Garin Predoctoral Researcher 963543212 2.6.2, 2.5.1 o 2.7.1 gaesa2@uv.es
Gavara Edo Miguel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 Parque Científico 1.1.18 migae@alumni.uv.es
Gómez Miralles Sara Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 sara.gomez.miralles@uv.es
Jornet Mollà Verònica Predoctoral Researcher 963544405 2.9.2 vejormo@alumni.uv.es
López Cabrelles Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 javier.lopez-cabrelles@uv.es
Mañas Valero Samuel Predoctoral Researcher 963544796 2.10.3 samuel.manas@uv.es
Mattera Michele Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 michele.mattera@uv.es
Miguel Mª Eugenia Predoctoral Researcher 963544405 2.9.2 eugemiguel11@gmail.com
Morant Giner Marc Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.2 marcmogi@alumni.uv.es
Navarro José Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 jonasan2@alumni.uv.es
Palacios Corella Mario Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.3.4 frodopa92@gmail.com
Romero Pascual Jorge Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.7.3 jorge.romero@uv.es
Rubio Giménez Víctor Predoctoral Researcher 963544941 Vivero 1 victor.rubio@uv.es
Sanchis Gual Roger Predoctoral Researcher 963544450 2.6.1 roger.sanchis@uv.es
Torres Cavanillas Ramón Predoctoral Researcher 963543830 2.10.3 ratoca@alumni.uv.es
Agustí López Gloria Research Support Technician 963543212 0.6 gloria.agusti@uv.es
Fernández González Pascual Research Support Technician 96 354 36 21 0.3.2 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
López Muñoz Ángel Research Support Technician 963544417 2.5.1 anlomu@uv.es
Soriano Portillo Alejandra Research Support Technician 963544424 2.1.2 alejandra.soriano@uv.es
Tormos Feliu Eva Research Support Technician 963544450 2.6.3 eva.tormos@uv.es
Usagre Fernandez Jose Vicente Research Support Technician 963544417 2.5.1 j.vicente.usagre@uv.es
Zoia Marcos Cristian Research Support Technician 44417/43786 2.5.1/0.9.1 criszoi@uv.es
Cervera Hernández Mª Angeles Management Support Technician 963544415 0.4.1 m.angeles.cervera@uv.es
Escrig Escrig Paco Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 francisco.escrig@uv.es
Pérez García Manuel Management Support Technician 963544164 0.4.2 mapegar6@uv.es
Vives Piqueres Estrella Management Support Technician 963543850 2.2.5 estrella.vives@uv.es
Caamaño Chico Katia Master Student 963543830 2.10.3 katiacaamanochico@gmail.com
Fonseca Rojas Jose Master Student 963544417 2.5.1 jogilfon@alumni.uv.es
García López Víctor Master Student 963543830 2.10.3 garlovic@alumni.uv.es
Gureser Gokhan Master Student 963544450 2.6.1 gureser@gmail.com
Lopez Martinez Jonatan Master Student 963544420 2.10.5 jonatantfg@gmail.com
Martinez Cocera Constantino Master Student 963544417 2.7.3 consmar90@gmail.com
Nuñez López Alejandro Master Student 963544417 2.5.1 anulo2@alumni.uv.es
Adamova Lenka Degree Student 963544450 2.6.1 adamova@uv.es
Almela Sena Joan Degree Student 963544424 2.2.1 joalse2@alumni.uv.es
Gironés Pérez Verónica Degree Student 96354 44 19 2.1.4 vegipe@alumni.uv.es
Marti Ribelles Daniel Degree Student 963544420 2.10.5. damari3@alumni.uv.es
Martinez Vela Andrea Degree Student 96354405 2.9.2 anmarve@alumni.uv.es
Martín Mezquita Carlos Degree Student 963544450 2.6.1 marmez2@alumni.uv.es
Moreno Fernández Miguel Degree Student 963544450 2.6.1 mimofer@alumni.uv.es
Pascual Serrano Montserrat Degree Student 963544424 2.1.2 pasemont@alumni.uv.es
Rodriguez Tarrazo Marina Iris Degree Student 963544450 2.6.1 mairota@alumni.uv.es
Rubert Albiol Raquel Degree Student 963543212 0.6.1 rarual@alumni.uv.es
Sánchez García María Virginia Degree Student 963544450 2.6 sanmavir@alumni.uv.es
Tirado Castaño Juan Ignacio Degree Student 963544424 2.1.2 juanigti@alumni.uv.es
Gass Florian, Jean Luc Erasmus Student 96354 44 05 2.9.2 florian.gass59@gmail.com
Visdominé Marie Erasmus Student 9635 44941-44417 2.5.1 marie.visdomine@outlook.fr
Ballester Gómez Sara Invited Student 963544442 2.6 saragm753@gmail.com
Tauzin Arthur Invited Student 963544419 2.1.4 arthur.tauzin@etu.upmc.fr
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Sánchez Marín José Professor 963544444 0.9.5 jose.sanchez@uv.es
Merchán Bonete Manuela Professor 963543155 0.1.5 manuela.merchan@uv.es
Nebot-gil Ignacio Professor 963544432 2.2 Ignacio.Nebot@uv.es
Ortí Guillén Enrique Professor 963544438 0.10.5 enrique.orti@uv.es
Viruela Martín Pedro Manuel Professor 963544437 0.10.5 pedro.m.viruela@uv.es
García Cuesta Inmaculada Associate Professor 963543258 0.9.3 garciain@uv.es
González Luque Remedios Associate Professor 963544433 0.2.5 remedios.gonzalez@uv.es
Pou Rosendo Associate Professor 963544426 0.1.2 rosendo.pou@uv.es
Sánchez De Merás Alfredo Associate Professor 963544430 0.4.9 sanchez@uv.es
Torrens Francisco Associate Professor 963544431 0.2.2 francisco.torrens@uv.es
Viruela Martín Rafael Associate Professor 963544437 0.10.4 rafael.viruela@uv.es
Rubio Más María Mercedes Assistant Professor / Lecturer 963544425 0.1.4 mercedes.rubio@uv.es
Aragó March Juan Postdoctoral Researcher +963543154 0.9.2 juan.arago@uv.es
Junquera Hernández José Miguel Postdoctoral Researcher 963544434 0.10.2 jose.m.junquera@uv.es
Roca Sanjuán Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher 963544427 0.1.5 daniel.roca@uv.es
Calbo Roig Joaquín Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 joaquin.calbo@uv.es
Francés Monerris Antonio Research Support Technician 963544428 0.9.6 antonio.frances@uv.es
Aguilar Suárez Luis Enrique Master Student 963544428 0.9.6 l.e.aguilar.suarez@student.rug.nl
Cerdá Calatayud Jesús Master Student 963544428 0.3.2 jecerca@alumni.uv.es
Chaglayan Buse Master Student 9635444428 0.9.6 caglayannb@gmail.com
Hernández Miranda Michael Master Student 963544428 0.9.3 hermimi@alumni.uv.es
Mañes Ángel Degree Student 963544428 0.9.6 anmaro6@alumni.uv.es
Navarrete Miriam Degree Student 963544428 0.9.6 namimi@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Julve Olcina Miguel Professor 963544440 1.1.5 miguel.julve@uv.es
Lloret Francesc Professor 963544441 1.1.4 francisco.lloret@uv.es
Castro Isabel Associate Professor 963544439 1.1.2 isabel.castro@uv.es
Cano Boquera Joan Senior Researcher 963543823 1.1.1 joan.cano@uv.es
Ruiz García Rafael Senior Researcher 943544460 1.9.2 rafael.ruiz@uv.es
Stiriba Salah-eddine Assistant Professor / Lecturer 963544445 1.2.2 stiriba@uv.es
Martínez Lillo Francisco José Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544460 1.9.2 f.jose.martinez@uv.es
Pardo Marín Emilio Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544442 1.3.4 emilio.pardo@uv.es
Castellano Sanz María Postdoctoral Researcher 963544442 1.5.1 maria.castellano@uv.es
Viciano Chumillas Marta Postdoctoral Researcher 963544102 1.5.1 marta.viciano@uv.es
Carbonell Vilar José Miguel Predoctoral Researcher 963544102 1.5.1 j.miguel.carbonell@uv.es
Grancha Marco Thais María Predoctoral Researcher 963544440 1.1.5 thais.grancha@uv.es
Mon Conejero Marta Predoctoral Researcher 963544442 1.3.4 marta.mon@uv.es
Pascual Álvarez Alejandro Predoctoral Researcher 963544442 1.3.4 alejandro.pascual@uv.es
Moliner Ruiz Fdo Nicolás Research Support Technician 963544442 1.3.4 fernando.moliner@uv.es
Rojas Dotti Carlos Alberto Research Support Technician 963544442 1.3.4 carlos.rojas@uv.es
Orts Arroyo Marta Master Student 963544442 1.3.4 marortsa@alumni.uv.es
Ferrando Soria Jesús 963544442 1.5.1 jesus.ferrando@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Real Cabezos José Antonio Professor 963544359 1.9.5 jose.a.real@uv.es
Muñoz Roca Mª Carmen Professor 963544359 1.9.5 carmen.munoz@uv.es
Gaspar Pedrós Ana Belén Associate Professor 963544335 1.9.3 ana.b.gaspar@uv.es
Bartual Murgui Carlos Postdoctoral Researcher 963544359 1.7.2 carlos.bartual@uv.es
Piñeiro López Lucía Predoctoral Researcher 963544359 1.7.2 lucia.pineiro@uv.es
Valverde Muñoz Francisco Javier Predoctoral Researcher 963544359 1.7.2 francisco.valverde@uv.es
Meneses Sánchez Manuel Master Student 963544359 1.7.2 manuel.meneses@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
García-españa Monsonís Enrique Víctor Professor 963544879 1.10.3 enrique.garcia-es@uv.es
Llinares Berenguer José Miguel Associate Professor 963544402 1.10.2 jollibe@uv.es
Soriano Soto Concepción Associate Professor 963544401 1.10.1 concepcion.soriano@uv.es
Albelda Gimeno Mª Teresa Postdoctoral Researcher 963544403 1.10.5 teresa.albelda@uv.es
Delgado Pinar Estefanía Postdoctoral Researcher 963543276 1.10.5 estefania.delgado@uv.es
Pitarch Jarque Javier Postdoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.3 javier.pitarch-Jarque@uv.es
Verdejo Viu Begoña Postdoctoral Researcher 963544401 1.10.1 begona.verdejo@uv.es
Guijarro Ferrer Lluís Predoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.3 lluisgu2@alumni.uv.es
Martínez Camarena Álvaro Predoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.3 alvaro.martinez@uv.es
Pont Niclòs Isabel Predoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.6.1 ipontni@alumni.uv.es
Rodríguez Domínguez Alexis Predoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.2 arodo3@alumni.uv.es
Salvador Serrano Elena Predoctoral Researcher 963544377 1.8.3 esalse@alumni.uv.es
Clares García Mª Paz Research Support Technician 965444401 1.10.1 m.paz.clares@uv.es
Cabezuelo Gandía Oscar Master Student 963544377 1.8.3 oscagan@alumni.uv.es
Baixauli Olga Degree Student 963544377 1.6.1 olbaial@alumni,uv.es
Engra Tomás César Degree Student 963544377 1.6.1 cento@alumni.uv.es
Nebot Guinot Aida 963544377 1.6.1 aida.nebot@uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Pérez Prieto Julia Professor 963543050 1.2.5 julia.perez@uv.es
Galian Raquel Eugenia Senior Researcher 963544307 1.2.1 raquel.galian@uv.es
González Béjar María Ramón y Cajal Researcher 963544315 1.2.3 maria.gonzalez@uv.es
Estebanez Bloem Nestor Luis Predoctoral Researcher 44448 14.3 nesluis@uv.es
Francés Soriano Laura Predoctoral Researcher 963544315 1.2.3 laura.frances@uv.es
Gonzalez Carrero Soranyel Predoctoral Researcher 963544315 1.2.4 soranyel@uv.es
Vanegas Garcia Julie Paulin Predoctoral Researcher 963544448 1.4.3 julietapaulin@hotmail.com
Ferrera González Juan Master Student 963544448 1.4.3 juanferreragonzalez@gmail.com
Rosa Pardo Ignacio Degree Student 44448 1.4.3 igropar@alumni.uv.es
Semenov Petrov Mykhaylo Degree Student 963544448 1.4.3 mykse@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Gómez García Carlos José Professor 963544423 2.1.5 carlos.gomez@uv.es
Gerasimchuk Nick Professor 44423 2.2.5 nngerasimchuk@missouristate.edu
Benmansour Souilamas Samia Senior Researcher 963544423 2.1.5 sam.ben@uv.es
Goudjil Meriem Predoctoral Researcher 963544423 2.5.1 goudjil.meriem@gmail.com
Gómez Claramunt Patricia Predoctoral Researcher 963544423 2.6 patricia.gomez@uv.es
López Martínez Gustavo Predoctoral Researcher 963544417 2.5.1 gustavo.lopez@uv.es
Lerma Berlanga Belén Master Student 963544423 2.1.5 belerber@alumni.uv.es
Martínez Hernández Cristian Master Student 963544423 2.1.5 chmarher@alumni.uv.es
Vallés García Cristina Master Student 963544423 2.1.5 crisva2@alumni.uv.es
Cerezo Navarrete Christian Degree Student 963544423 2.1.5 checa@alumni.uv.es
Hernández Paredes Antonio Degree Student 44423 2.1.5 anherpa@alumni.uv.es
Pérez Herráez Irene Degree Student 44423 2.1.5 pehei@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Cantarero Saez Andrés Professor 963544713 0.3.1 andres.cantarero@uv.es
Recio Carretero María José Predoctoral Researcher 963543621 0.3.2 mareca3@uv.es
Rodríguez Fernández Carlos Predoctoral Researcher 963543621 0.3.2 carlos.rodriguez-fernandez@uv.es
Elsayed Sadek Abdelgelil Hannan Invited Researcher 9635443621 0.3.2 hannan.sadek@uv.es
Gómez Gómez María Isabel Invited Researcher 963544431 0.2.1 maria.i.gomez@uv.es
Shafa Muhammad Invited Researcher 963543621 0.3.1 shafauaf@yahoo.co.uk
Fassalouden Safeel Invited Student 963543621 0.1.2 safeelfassaludeen@gmail.com
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Salgado Jesús Professor 963543016 2.10.2 jesus.salgado@uv.es
Cunill Semanat Edel Predoctoral Researcher 963543016 2.10.2 edel.cunill@uv.es
Hernández Bort Rafael Degree Student 963543016 2.10.2 herbort@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Bolink Hendrik Senior Researcher 963544416 2.2.2 henk.bolink@uv.es
Sessolo Michele Postdoctoral Researcher 963544993 0.10.2 michele.sessolo@uv.es
Ávila Gómez Jorge Pablo Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 jorge.avila@uv.es
Babaei Azin Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 azin.babaei@uv.es
Dänekamp Benedikt Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 benedikt.danekamp@uv.es
Gil Escrig Lidón Predoctoral Researcher 963544131 2.3.4 lidon.gil@uv.es
La Placa Maria Grazia Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 mg.laplaca@uv.es
Longo Giulia Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 giulia.longo@uv.es
Martínez Sarti Laura Predoctoral Researcher 963544131 2.3.4 laura.martinez-sarti@uv.es
Momblona Rincón Mª Cristina Predoctoral Researcher 963544131 2.3.4 m.cristina.momblona@uv.es
Pérez Del Rey Daniel Predoctoral Researcher 963544428 0.3.2 daniel.perez-rey@uv.es
Ferrando García Jorge Research Support Technician 963544419 2.1.4 jorge.ferrando@uv.es
Monrabal Capilla María Research Support Technician 963544105 0.3.2 maria.monrabal@uv.es
Pertegás Ojeda Antonio Research Support Technician 963544428 0.3.2 antonio.pertegas@uv.es
Paillassard Corentin Erasmus Student 963544428 0.3.2 copai@alumni.uv.es
Family Name Name Position Telephone Office No Email
Manzanares Rubio Ruth Management Support Technician 963543909 2.2.5 ruth.manzanares@uv.es
Córdoba Martínez Martín Research Support Technician 963544429 0.5.1 cordoba@uv.es
Gómez Merchán Alejandro Research Support Technician 963544434 0.10.1 alejandro.gomez@uv.es
Civera Esteve Josefina Management Support Technician 963543767 USI josefina.civera@uv.es
Fuentes Sierra Yolanda Management Support Technician 963544087 0.4.2 fuensie@uv.es
López Díaz Mayte Management Support Technician 963543767 USI m.teresa.lopez@uv.es